Development Pillars

Ihya Libya Vision 2030 translates the four development pillars – Peace, Security, and Rule of law, Economic Development, Human Development, and Governance and Public Sector Reform – into achievable objectives accompanied by transformation projects to turn vision into action and results. Broad strategies for each development pillar are outlined below.

Overcoming Challenges and Creating Change

Peace, Security, and Rule of Law Pillar

Economic Development


Good Governance and Public Reform